up
the

Shipping

Moscow

delivery in Moscow is made to any email address.

shipping is free within the Moscow ring road and metro stations of Moscow.

Fitting several models points - 250 rbl. the Maximum number of models - 5 PCs. Maximum fitting time - 20 min. the Subsequent time is charged separately and is negotiated with the courier!

Moscow Oblast

delivery of wooden glasses handmade by MO is made at Your request. the Cost - 300 rubles.

Russia

shipping is made by courier - CDEK (or other of Your choice). 630 RUB. STOCK - DELIVERY 300 rubles.!!!!

standard shipping - Shipment first class Mail Russia. 300 RUB.

Calculate estimated dates of delivery can be HERE.

You can suggest in comments to the order of any convenient delivery method.

international shipping

is Calculated separately depending on the country of delivery

Write - coob-wood@mail.ru

Call whatsapp/viber +7(926)177-36-60

Mission
About us
Brand wooden glasses COOB was founded with the goal of creating products that would be able to combine our passion for innovative design and natural materials. We are committed to the search for harmony between the noble wood, fashion trends and classics. Thus are born the best glasses and frames in the world!
Founder brand COOB: "wood can be made not only to the stool"
An excerpt of the interview with Nikolay Kisilev, the founder of the brand COOB, a glossy online publication. In this article you will learn where best to buy accessories made from natural material (wood, bamboo). And how came the idea of creating a business for the production of the original glasses in a wooden frame, covers and other accessories. And why is it important to develop not only in Moscow, St. Petersburg and Yekaterinburg, and sell goods through your own online store with delivery across Russia.
Celebrities with glasses wood
it's Always interesting to know what celebrities are wearing. Tracking clothing and accessories stars, you can understand what will be in trend, what things to pay attention to. Wooden sunglasses are one of the fashionable novelties of 2014-2015, which has already managed to buy for themselves the representatives of show business. Stars of the reality show "Dom-2", "Holiday in Mexico", well-known actors Konstantin Khabensky, Maksim Sokolovskiy) and performers (Timati, Ivan Dorn, Smokey Mo, Tree) choose a stylish sunglasses made from natural materials. All pictures are available here!

наверх

Доставка

Москва

Доставка по Москве производится по любому указанному адресу.

Стоимость курьерской доставки - 300 руб. в пределах МКАД и станций метрополитена за МКАД.

Примерка нескольких моделей очков - БЕСПЛАТНО. Максимальное количество моделей - 3 шт. Максимальное время примерки - 10 мин. Последующие время оплачивается отдельно и оговаривается с курьером!

Московская Область

Доставка деревянных очков ручной работы по МО производится по Вашему желанию. Стоимость - 300 руб.

Россия

Доставка по России производится курьерской доставкой - CDEK (или другими компаниями на Ваш выбор). - ДОСТАВКА 300 руб.!!!!

Рассчитать сроки примерной доставки можно ТУТ.

Вы можете предложить в комментариях к заказу любой удобный способ доставки.

Международная доставка

Рассчитывается отдельно в зависимости от страны доставки обычно от 1000 до 1800 руб.

Пишите - coob-wood@mail.ru

Звоните, whatsapp/viber- +7(926)177-36-60

Миссия
О нас
Бренд деревянных очков COOB был основан с целью создания продуктов, которые бы смогли сочетать в себе нашу страсть к инновационному дизайну и натуральные природные материалы. Мы стремимся к поиску гармонии между благородной древесиной, модными трендами и классикой. Так рождаются самые лучшие очки и оправы в мире!
Основатель бренда COOB: "из дерева можно сделать не только табуретку"
Приводим отрывок интервью Николая Кисилева, основателя марки COOB, для глянцевого Интернет-издания. В статье вы узнаете где лучше покупать аксессуары из натурального материала (дерево, бамбук). А также как пришла идея о создании бизнеса по производству оригинальных очков в деревянной оправе, чехлов и других аксессуаров. И почему важно развиваться не только в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге и Екатеринбурге, а продавать товар через собственный Интернет-магазин с доставкой по всей России.
Селебрити в очках из дерева
Всегда интересно знать, что носят селебрити. Отслеживая одежду и аксессуары звезд, можно понять что будет в тренде, на какие вещи обратить внимание. Деревянные очки являются одной из модных новинок 2014-2015 годов, которую уже успели купить для себя представители шоу-бизнеса. Звезды реалити-шоу "Дом-2", "Каникулы в Мексике", известные актеры Константин Хабенский, Максим Соколовский) и исполнители (Тимати, Иван Дорн, Смоки Мо, Ёлка) выбирают стильные солнцезащитные очки из натуральных материалов. Все фотографии доступны здесь!