up

Guarantee

Warranty on all products is valid for 1 year (365 days) from the date of purchase.

All claims should be sent to the email coob-wood@mail.ru with the theme of the letter - "GUARANTEE"( a must!!!).

Specialists in quality COOB the right to request a detailed description of the defect and pictures. When purchasing products COOB service delivery, you need to check completeness of the goods and the goods comply with the description on the website coob-wood.com. In addition, check the product for physical damage. When not a statement by You upon receipt of goods complaints about mechanical damage, in the future, such claims will not discussed.

COOB reserves the right to identify manufacturing defects. If experts in quality COOB found to be a manufacturing defect or material and fittings, COOB agrees to repair or replace the product free. If experts in quality COOB define the product as non-defective (scratches on the lenses in use in the warranty period are not considered as defect), will repair the item for a reasonable fee.

According to the "Law on consumer protection" exchange and return are possible within 14 days from the date of delivery of the goods to the client and maintaining presentation of the product. In case of refund, all happening within 5 banking days.

Mission
About us
Brand wooden glasses COOB was founded with the goal of creating products that would be able to combine our passion for innovative design and natural materials. We are committed to the search for harmony between the noble wood, fashion trends and classics. Thus are born the best glasses and frames in the world!
Founder brand COOB: "wood can be made not only to the stool"
An excerpt of the interview with Nikolay Kisilev, the founder of the brand COOB, a glossy online publication. In this article you will learn where best to buy accessories made from natural material (wood, bamboo). And how came the idea of creating a business for the production of the original glasses in a wooden frame, covers and other accessories. And why is it important to develop not only in Moscow, St. Petersburg and Yekaterinburg, and sell goods through your own online store with delivery across Russia.
Celebrities with glasses wood
it's Always interesting to know what celebrities are wearing. Tracking clothing and accessories stars, you can understand what will be in trend, what things to pay attention to. Wooden sunglasses are one of the fashionable novelties of 2014-2015, which has already managed to buy for themselves the representatives of show business. Stars of the reality show "Dom-2", "Holiday in Mexico", well-known actors Konstantin Khabensky, Maksim Sokolovskiy) and performers (Timati, Ivan Dorn, Smokey Mo, Tree) choose a stylish sunglasses made from natural materials. All pictures are available here!

наверх

Гарантия

Гарантия на всю продукцию действует в течение 1 года (365 дней) с даты совершения покупки.

Все претензии должны быть направленны на почту info@coob-wood.com с темой в письме - "ГАРАНТИЯ"( обязательно!!!).

Специалисты по качеству COOB в праве запросить подробное описание дефекта, а так же фотографии. При получении заказанной продукции COOB службой доставки необходимо проверить комплектацию товара и соответствие товара описанию на сайте coob-wood.com. Кроме этого проверьте товар на механические повреждения. При не заявлении Вами при получении товара претензий по поводу механических повреждений, в дальнейшем подобные претензии не рассматриваются.

COOB оставляет за собой право выявлять производственные дефекты. Если специалистами по качеству COOB будет выявлен производственный дефект или в материале и фурнитуре, то COOB обязуется отремонтировать или заменить товар бесплатно. Если специалистами по качеству COOB определят продукт НЕ дефектным (царапины на линзах в процессе использования в гарантийном сроке, не считаются дефектом), отремонтирует товар за разумную плату.

Согласно «Закону о защите прав потребителя» обмен и возврат возможен в срок до 14 дней с момента доставки товара клиенту и сохранении товарного вида изделия. В случае возврата денежных средств, все происходит в течение 5 банковских дней.

Миссия
О нас
Бренд деревянных очков COOB был основан с целью создания продуктов, которые бы смогли сочетать в себе нашу страсть к инновационному дизайну и натуральные природные материалы. Мы стремимся к поиску гармонии между благородной древесиной, модными трендами и классикой. Так рождаются самые лучшие очки и оправы в мире!
Основатель бренда COOB: "из дерева можно сделать не только табуретку"
Приводим отрывок интервью Николая Кисилева, основателя марки COOB, для глянцевого Интернет-издания. В статье вы узнаете где лучше покупать аксессуары из натурального материала (дерево, бамбук). А также как пришла идея о создании бизнеса по производству оригинальных очков в деревянной оправе, чехлов и других аксессуаров. И почему важно развиваться не только в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге и Екатеринбурге, а продавать товар через собственный Интернет-магазин с доставкой по всей России.
Селебрити в очках из дерева
Всегда интересно знать, что носят селебрити. Отслеживая одежду и аксессуары звезд, можно понять что будет в тренде, на какие вещи обратить внимание. Деревянные очки являются одной из модных новинок 2014-2015 годов, которую уже успели купить для себя представители шоу-бизнеса. Звезды реалити-шоу "Дом-2", "Каникулы в Мексике", известные актеры Константин Хабенский, Максим Соколовский) и исполнители (Тимати, Иван Дорн, Смоки Мо, Ёлка) выбирают стильные солнцезащитные очки из натуральных материалов. Все фотографии доступны здесь!