up

Mission

the Philosophy of the brand COOB - proximity with nature, the harmony of style and naturalness.

About us

Brand of wooden glasses COOB was founded with the goal of creating products that would be able to combine our passion for innovative design and natural materials. We are committed to the search for harmony between the noble wood, fashion trends and classic. Thus are born the best glasses and frames in the world!

What we admire?

We are inspired by the raw beauty of natural materials. People often forget that the true beauty is the one that is around us. The trees, the waters, natural landscapes. There is nothing real and more real than this. Nature provides us with a unique material that we can carefully move in your life, improving its quality. To be close to nature, to remember its origins, not to destroy but to build, to use natural, to live with gratitude.

Unique

You will not find two identical pairs of wooden glasses COOB. Each pair do not like each other. Each individual shape is cut from a single piece of natural hardwood trees: maple, bamboo, birch, benugo tree. Glasses show natural the texture of the wood and the individual craftsmanship of the person who collected this model. Hand Made - this badge adorns the production COOB.

Durable

Using natural materials, we are helping to rebuild forests around the world. All models of glasses in a wooden frame are produced using only sustainably grown trees from carefully controlled plantations. We never use trees from the tropical forests. We have actively supported the Foundation of the revival of forests and deducts the funds from each sold pair.

Mission
About us
Brand wooden glasses COOB was founded with the goal of creating products that would be able to combine our passion for innovative design and natural materials. We are committed to the search for harmony between the noble wood, fashion trends and classics. Thus are born the best glasses and frames in the world!
Founder brand COOB: "wood can be made not only to the stool"
An excerpt of the interview with Nikolay Kisilev, the founder of the brand COOB, a glossy online publication. In this article you will learn where best to buy accessories made from natural material (wood, bamboo). And how came the idea of creating a business for the production of the original glasses in a wooden frame, covers and other accessories. And why is it important to develop not only in Moscow, St. Petersburg and Yekaterinburg, and sell goods through your own online store with delivery across Russia.
Celebrities with glasses wood
it's Always interesting to know what celebrities are wearing. Tracking clothing and accessories stars, you can understand what will be in trend, what things to pay attention to. Wooden sunglasses are one of the fashionable novelties of 2014-2015, which has already managed to buy for themselves the representatives of show business. Stars of the reality show "Dom-2", "Holiday in Mexico", well-known actors Konstantin Khabensky, Maksim Sokolovskiy) and performers (Timati, Ivan Dorn, Smokey Mo, Tree) choose a stylish sunglasses made from natural materials. All pictures are available here!

наверх

Миссия

Философия марки COOB - близость с природой, гармония стиля и натуральности.

О нас

Бренд деревянных очков COOB был основан с целью создания продуктов, которые бы смогли сочетать в себе нашу страсть к инновационному дизайну и натуральные природные материалы. Мы стремимся к поиску гармонии между благородной древесиной, модными трендами и классикой. Так рождаются самые лучшие очки и оправы в мире!

Что нас вдохновляет?

Нас вдохновляет первозданная красота природных материалов. Люди часто забывают о том, что истинная красота - та, что вокруг нас. Это деревья, водоемы, природные ландшафты. Нет ничего настоящее и реальнее этого. Природа дает нам уникальный материал, который мы можем бережно переносить в свою жизнь, улучшая ее качество. Быть рядом с природой, помнить свои истоки, не разрушать, а созидать, использовать натуральное, жить с благодарностью.

Уникально

Вы не найдете двух одинаковых пар деревянных очков COOB. Каждая пара не похожа друг на друга. Каждая отдельная форма вырезается из цельного куска натуральных лиственных пород деревьев: клена, бамбука, березы, эбеновго дерева. Очки демонстрируют естественную фактуру древесины и индивидуальное мастерство человека, который собирал эту модель. Hand Made - именно такой значок украшает продукцию COOB.

Долговечно

Используя природные материалы, мы помогаем воссоздавать леса во всем мире. Все модели очков в деревянной оправе производятся только с использованием устойчиво выращенных пород деревьев с тщательно контролируемых плантаций. Мы никогда не используем деревья из тропических лесов. Мы активно поддерживаем фонд возрождения лесов и отчисляем средства с каждой проданной пары.

Миссия
О нас
Бренд деревянных очков COOB был основан с целью создания продуктов, которые бы смогли сочетать в себе нашу страсть к инновационному дизайну и натуральные природные материалы. Мы стремимся к поиску гармонии между благородной древесиной, модными трендами и классикой. Так рождаются самые лучшие очки и оправы в мире!
Основатель бренда COOB: "из дерева можно сделать не только табуретку"
Приводим отрывок интервью Николая Кисилева, основателя марки COOB, для глянцевого Интернет-издания. В статье вы узнаете где лучше покупать аксессуары из натурального материала (дерево, бамбук). А также как пришла идея о создании бизнеса по производству оригинальных очков в деревянной оправе, чехлов и других аксессуаров. И почему важно развиваться не только в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге и Екатеринбурге, а продавать товар через собственный Интернет-магазин с доставкой по всей России.
Селебрити в очках из дерева
Всегда интересно знать, что носят селебрити. Отслеживая одежду и аксессуары звезд, можно понять что будет в тренде, на какие вещи обратить внимание. Деревянные очки являются одной из модных новинок 2014-2015 годов, которую уже успели купить для себя представители шоу-бизнеса. Звезды реалити-шоу "Дом-2", "Каникулы в Мексике", известные актеры Константин Хабенский, Максим Соколовский) и исполнители (Тимати, Иван Дорн, Смоки Мо, Ёлка) выбирают стильные солнцезащитные очки из натуральных материалов. Все фотографии доступны здесь!